LIST OVER THE pARTICIPATING SWEDISH FASHION COMPANIES

Foto: Amanda Westerbom / imagebank.sweden.se

Foto: Amanda Westerbom / imagebank.sweden.se

ALL BLUES - http://allblues.se

enquiries: Jacob Skragge, Alma Holst, Caroline Blumenthal

jacob@allblues.se, alma@allblues.se

caroline.blumenthal@patrikssoncomms.com

HAAL - http://www.andershaal.com

enquiries: Sonja Nettelbladt

sonja@studiobon.com

HOPE - http://hope-sthlm.com

enquiries: Ellen Dixdotter

ellen.dixdotter@hopestockholm.com

HOUDINI - http://www.houdinisportswear.com/se/

enquiries: Mia Grankvist

mia.grankvist@houdinisportswear.com

LARS WALLIN - http://www.larswallin.com

enquiries: info@larswallin.com

LITTLELIFFNER - http://www.littleliffner.com

enquiries: Mathilda Sahlström

mathilda@littlelifnner.com

PIA WALLÉN - http://www.piawallen.se/pia-wallen

enquiries: info@piawallen.se

SWEDISH FASHION TALENTS

enquiries: Erica Blomberg

erica@swedishfashioncouncil.se